Douglas Silagy

Hello, my name is Douglas Silagy. I am from Long Island, New York. I am a senior communications studies major on paper, but my real interest lies in technology and the way in which it makes our big blue marble go ’round. I am on the men’s club lacrosse team here on campus, and involve myself in as many intramural sports as my schedule allows. When I graduate in may, I will most likely be going back to my construction job and start applying for a grad program so I can actually study something interesting, like management and information technology.

Leave a Reply

